Skittles - Taste the rainbow.
Skittles are a classic lolly a crisp crunchy shell with a chewy centre. There are 5 fruity flavours to enjoy. The natural and artificial flavorings, colorings, thickeners, sweeteners, and other ingredients used to make Skittles are either made synthetically or derived from plants. This means, by definition of veganism, the standard varieties of Skittles are suitable for a vegan diet.
Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Vegetable Oil, Food Acids (330, 331), Thickener (Dextrin), Modified Corn Starch, Flavour, Colours (171, 129, 102, 110, 132, 133), Glazing Agent (903).
Vegan, Gluten Free